Larmaq Executive Committee

The LARMAQ Executive Committee is elected annually at our conference in October. The Exective Committee is responsible for the leadership and governance of LARMAQ to achieve its objectives and deliver value for our members.

Benefits of the Executive Committee include:
  • Complimentary registration at events held by LARMAQ and its affiliates interstate
  • Hone your technical skills
  • Network with profession leaders in both the public and private sectors
  • Opportunity to demonstrate leadership, people and business management skills
To nominate for the LARMAQ Executive Committee, please contact the Secretary before the AGM.

2019/20 Executive Committee        

President: Jodie Vincent (Gold Coast City Council). Email JodiePhone: +617 5581 6001

Vice President: Priscilla Graham (Livingstone Shire Council). Email Priscilla. Phone: +617 4913 3865

Secretary: Rosalie Millar (Goondiwindi Regional Council) Email Rosalie. Phone: +617 4652 0215

TreasurerKatie Ballard (Maranoa Regional Council) Email Katie. Phone: +617 4624 0647

Committee Member: Melanie Plisch (Banana Shire Council)

Website Coordinator: Lisa Walton (Logan City Council)